Time Speaker Universe

Imagine a series of terrible events, where everything that matters to you is destroyed. Your friends, loved ones, even your partner, are all taken from you. To add insult to injury, this foe almost takes away your life as well, but you survive.

And while lying in the rubble of your life, something changes. The trauma reveals an ability you have to see the future. In this future something vast and terrifying destroys all life on your planet. With your vision, you also see that you have the power to stop the destruction.

Would you step forward and fight to save everything? Or surrender and watch helplessly as everything burns?

The Time Speaker series tells the story of a man, called Hawk, who chooses to fight to save his planet, and the stories of hundreds of other people who eventually join him in this fight.

The series is currently projected at twelve books. While I’ve written books 1 to 5, I’m in the process of republishing books one and two under the new writing name, and then I’ll be publishing at least one book a year after that.

Posted in TSU

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s